We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

Discovering Novel Multiomic Possibilities with Fusion

Webinar | Aug 25, 2022 | 9 AM Singapore, 10 AM Japan & Korea, 11 AM Melbourne

Over the last several decades, spatial proteomics and transcriptomics have individually provided massive contributions to tissue biology research. A spatial multiomicapproach, which integrates single-cell spatial proteomic data with single-cell spatial transcriptomics, creates an exponentially larger set of possibilities.

Join us this webinar to hear Dr. Julia Kennedy-Darling discusses how an innovative multiomic solution can redefine the way we think about spatial phenotyping, the infinite possibilities these techniques provide for spatial biology research.

Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about the versatile multiomic chemistries and workflows enabled by PhenoCycler-Fusion
  • Discover the novel insights generated by single section multiomic analysis
  • Explore what we can learn from multiomics and how measuring multiple analytes simultaneously not only provides additional information but generates new insights

Video

Speaker

Julia Kennedy-Darling, PhD

Senior Director of Research and Development,
Akoya Biosciences