We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

Spatial PhenoTyping in the Era of Immunotherapy

Webinar | Oct 26, 2022 | 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

Breakthrough spatial biology applications such as spatial phenotyping (whole-slide imaging at a single-cell/sub-cellular resolution with tissue context) span the discovery-to-clinical continuum. To minimize time and maximize value along the continuum, it is imperative to make discoveries happen faster and at scale.
 
Immunotherapies have led to durable benefit in a number of solid malignancies including lung, head and neck, and skin cancers. Identifying patients likely to achieve benefit remains an unmet clinical need. The tumor microenvironment (TME) is now recognized as a driving factor dictating response to immunotherapies.
 
This webcast will present comprehensive, cell-by-cell, spatial phenotyping of a head and neck tumor to delineate tissue signatures associated with response to therapy.
 
Attend this webinar to:
  • Understand what is spatial biology and which technologies to utilize
  • Hear how these spatial discovery technologies may have a path leading to the clinic
  • Discover where we envision these technologies in the future

Video

Speaker

Oliver Braubach, Ph.D.

Director of Applications,
Akoya Biosciences

Arutha Kulasinghe, Ph.D.

NHMRC Research Fellow, Clinical-oMx Lab Head,
The University of Queensland