We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

Scaling Up Deep Spatial Phenotyping with Fusion

Webinar | May 26, 2022, 10 AM – 11 AM Singapore & China | 11 AM – 12 PM Japan & Korea | 12 PM – 1 PM Melbourne

Breakthrough spatial biology applications such as spatial phenotyping (whole-slide imaging at a single-cell/sub-cellular resolution with tissue context) span the discovery-to-clinical continuum. To minimize time and maximize value along the continuum, it is imperative to make discoveries happen faster and at scale.

Our speaker will also discuss how deep spatial phenotyping with a 103-plex panel can reveal insights into distinct cellular neighborhoods and their role in regulating immune and metabolic functions of certain cancers.

You will Learn

  • Take a deep dive into the hallmarks of cancer
  • Learn how rapid, deep spatial phenotyping can unveil novel insights into tissue architecture, cellular metabolism and more
  • Understand methodologies used for spatial analysis of formalin-fixed, paraffin-embedded (FFPE) cancer samples

Video

Speaker

Ning Ma, PhD

Senior Application Scientist,
Akoya Biosciences