We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

PhenoptrReports: Unlocking the Power of Spatial Biology Analysis

Webinar | August 19, 2021 | 8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 5 PM CEST

Spatial analysis is becoming a critical tool to help researchers predict a patient’s response to different diseases such as cancer, immune diseases, neurological disorders and disease and many others. In fact, it is important not only to know which cells are present but also how these cells interact with each other to more fully understand the underlying biology, leading to insights that can have clinical impact. In this webinar, we’ll share how phenoptrReports provides powerful, easy-to-use tools to analyze spatial relationships between cellular phenotypes and visualize their relationships overlaid on the tissue, phenotype cells co-expressing markers, determine the quality of your unmixing library, and display results in shareable, easy-to-read data reports. Tips and tricks for getting the most out of your analysis will be reviewed as well.
Learning objectives:
  • How to better understand complex spatial phenotypes using phenoptrReports
  • Getting even more information from your spatial data including charts, tables, network maps and images
  • How to set up inForm® to get the most out of both inForm and phenoptrReports

Video

Speaker

Ivan Masetto

Field Application Scientist, Phenoptics & CODEX Akoya Biosciences