We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

PhenoImager Solutions: Bringing Speed and Scale to the Forefront of Multiplex Imaging and Spatial Phenotyping

Webinar | April 28, 2022 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 5:00 PM CEST
The new PhenoImager Fusion system brings the latest advances in multiplex imaging enabling whole-slide, multispectral imaging (MSI) at single-cell resolution at unprecedented speed (6 biomarkers per slide in under 20 minutes). Together with our high-throughput PhenoImager HT, these instruments are the fastest quantitative digital pathology imaging platforms enabling rapid and accurate spatial phenotyping at scale. You’ll also get a sneak peek at new spatial signature panels powered by a novel, universal chemistry that allows you to move seamlessly from high-plex spatial phenotyping assays for discovery on the PhenoCycler-Fusion to validate the resulting biomarkers on the Fusion, as a standalone system, at a capacity of 100+ samples per week.

What you will learn

  • How the PhenoImager Fusion enables the development of more relevant and highly predictive biomarkers, called spatial phenotypic signatures
  • How Multispectral Imaging (MSI) technology leads to quantitative and accurate phenotyping
  • How our universal antibody chemistry promotes a seamless continuum from Discovery to Translational Research

Video

Speaker

Amélie Viratham, MS

Reagents Field Application Scientist,
EMEA Akoya Biosciences