We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

Instant Gratification: Multiplex IF in a Snap with Mantra™

Webinar | August 25, 2020, 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 5 PM CEST

Development and validation of a high throughout 9 color immunofluorescence assay for translational studies in immune oncology research.  Assay development made easy using Mantra.  Once you have developed an assay using this easy to use platform, you can immediately scale up to the high throughput of a Vectra® Polaris™ system.  Finally, multitasking for your multispectral IF is possible.

  • Warp speed assay development
  • Seamless workflow for scale up to high throughput deployment
  • Parallel path for digital pathology
  • Multitasking for multiplex IF

Speaker

Clemens Duerrschmid, PhD

Technical Applications Scientist Akoya Biosciences, Inc.