We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

Deciphering high-grade glioma cellular hierarchies and tumor architecture by multiplex phenotyping

Webinar | Oct 19, 2022 | 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 5PM CEST

High-grade gliomas are a group of malignant brain tumors with a dismal prognosis and exceptionally high intra- and intertumoral heterogeneity. Identifying complex phenotypes in these tissues enables us to better understand the cellular hierarchies and the overall tumor architecture.
 
Leveraging novel multiplex phenotyping technologies coupled with advanced disease models based on human pluripotent stem cells (iPSC) and primary brain tumor cells can provide new insights into tumorigenesis, tumor evolution and targetable vulnerabilities within these tumors.
 
This webcast will describe use of these advanced technologies and the resulting imaging data to build more representative preclinical models for rapid therapy identification and translation.
 
Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn how to build a robust phenotyping panel informed by single-cell RNA-seq data
  • Understand how to choose and establish essential biomarkers for investigation of cellular hierarchies in complex brain tumor tissues
  • Explore factors to consider in evaluating multiplex platforms and technologies to optimize your research needs

Video

Speaker

Dr. med. Alexander Beck

Center for Neuropathology Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)