Upcoming Events

Due to public health concerns about COVID-19, several conferences have been canceled. We will update this page as we learn more.

Upcoming Events

Due to public health concerns about COVID-19, several conferences have been canceled. We will update this page as we learn more.

Featured Events
Akoya Biosciences’ Neuroscience Week

Week of October 26, 2020

European User Group Meeting 2020:  Immuno-oncology Research Focus

November 5, 2020  6:30 – 8:30 AM PDT | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT |3:30 PM – 5:30 PM CEST

European User Group Meeting 2020:  Biomarker Research Focus

November 12, 2020  6:00 AM – 8:00 AM PDT |9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM CEST

European User Group Meeting 2020:  CODEX Research Focus

November 19, 2020  6:30 AM – 8:00 AM PDT | 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM CEST

6th Digital Pathology & AI Congress:  USA
  • Pre-Conference Workshop: November 18, 2020
  • Congress: November 19 – 20, 2020
Upcoming Events

Virtual Learning Webinar Series
Akoya Academy | Online training on CODEX and Phenoptics workflows

Akoya Biosciences Webinar Series
Customer Stories, Application Discoveries, Product Introductions & More


22 - 24 June, 2020 Virtual |  Booth: N/A

AACR Virtual Annual Meeting 2020

26 - 28 October, 2020 Virtual |  Booth: N/A

6th Digital Pathology and AI Congress: USA

26 - 28 October, 2020 Virtual |  Booth: N/A

Akoya Biosciences’ Neuroscience Week

26 - 28 October, 2020 Virtual |  Booth: N/A

European User Group Meeting 2020: Immuno-Oncology

Astronomy Meets Pathology: An Interdisciplinary Effort to Discover Predictive Biomarker Signatures

X