Western Region User Group Meeting 2020

September 23rd from 10 AM -1 PM PST | 1 PM – 4 PM EST | 7 PM – 10 PM CEST

Connecting Users, Advancing Spatial Knowledge

Learn how researchers at top laboratories are using Akoya platforms and how it has impacted their work.  This virtual User Group Meeting will allow you to not only learn from experienced users but also to ask them questions that may help you to start using these solutions yourself or to get a few tips and tricks to help you maximize your success.

WRUG Web page Image

AGENDA

  • Phenoptics and CODEX®: High Content Multiplexed Imaging for Translational and Discovery Research
    Agnes Haggerty, PhD | Technical Applications Scientist
    Akoya Biosciences, Inc.
  • Evolution of Neuronal and Glial Tau Isoforms in Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (CTE)
    Jonathan Cherry, PhD | Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, and Research Health Scientist
    Boston University
  • Profiling Exhausted T Cells using Vectra® Polaris™ Multiplex Immunofluorescence Assay
    Sara Pollan, PhD | Lead Scientist for Vectra Polaris Studies
    NeoGenomics Laboratories, Inc.
  • Multiplex Immunofluorescence application in Diffuse Large B cell Lymphoma
    Chung-Wein Lee, PhD | Principal Scientist
    Rakuten Medical

Cloud-Based Image Analysis and Collaboration is Here.

X