We’ve rebranded some of our products, learn more ›

CODEX is now PhenoCycler
Phenoptics is now Phenolmager

To Spatial Biology Infinity and Beyond: Discovering Novel Multiomic Possibilities

Webinar | June 21, 2022 | 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

Proteomic spatial biology solutions at single-cell resolution have provided an unprecedented understanding of disease biology and have become a prominent fixture across discovery, translational, and clinical research. Moreover, transcriptomic analyses have allowed scientists to analyze whole transcriptomes with RNA-seq, and single-cell RNA sequencing making it possible to profile gene expression in individual cells. The insights gathered from spatial proteomics and transcriptomics have individually provided massive contributions to tissue biology over several decades. A spatial multiomic approach, which integrates single-cell spatial proteomic data with single-cell spatial transcriptomics, creates an exponentially larger set of possibilities.

In this GEN webinar, our distinguished guests, Dr. Niro Ramachandran and Dr. Julia Kennedy-Darling will discuss how an innovative multiomic solution can redefine how we think about spatial phenotyping and the infinite possibilities thesetechniques provide for spatial biology research.

Video

Speaker

Niro Ramachandran, PhD

Chief Business Officer,
Akoya Biosciences

Julia Kennedy-Darling, PhD

Senior Director of Research and Development,
Akoya Biosciences