Showcase for Neuroscientists

Neuro Banner for Zoom

Forum | October 28, 2020, 10 – 12 Noon PDT | 1 – 3 PM EDT | 7 – 9 PM CEST

Join Akoya’s neuroscientists and ask them anything We will share some insights from current research and look forward to a lively discussion with you and your colleagues

What is this?

  • Live event for active discussion about all thing’s neuro
  • Open agenda: Ask us anything!
  • Meet the experienced team that has used highly multiplexed approaches for neuro research.
Agnes Haggerty for website

Agnes Haggerty, PhD 
Technical Applications Scientist
Akoya Biosciences, Inc.

Najiba for website

Najiba Mammadova, PhD
Reagent Sales Specialist
Akoya Biosciences, Inc.

Oliver

Oliver Braubach, PhD
Senior Manager Applications
Akoya Biosciences, Inc.

Cloud-Based Image Analysis and Collaboration is Here.

X