Proxima: Collaboration at the Speed of You

Banner for Zoom v1

Webinar | October 27, 2020, 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 5 PM CEST

Proxima™, The Spatial Biology Platform™  enables rapid image acquisition and secure data sharing in the cloud with immediate access from anywhere for geographically distributed and remote teams, including those working from home during the COVID-19 pandemic.   Join us to learn more about how Proxima will improve the efficiency of your research.

Dan Eversole

Daniel Eversole, PhD,
Product Manager, Tissue Analysis
Akoya Biosciences, Inc.

  • Fast Access to big data images
  • Real time collaboration
  • Security at its core
  • Install and Go: integrates immediately with your workflows

Cloud-Based Image Analysis and Collaboration is Here.

X