How Opal Multiplex Staining Can Accelerate Neuroscience Research

Neuro Banner for Zoom

Webinar | October 26, 2020, 1 PM China ST | 1 AM EDT | 5 AM GMT

Join us for the marquee webinar of the Akoya Showcase For Neuroscience featuring work recently published in Cell of the latest in Neuroimmunology research using Opal Multiplex staining and Phenoptics imaging

Dr Fan photo for Zoom

Dr. Ke-qi Fan, Research Lead
Jin Jin Molecular Immunology Lab
Life Sciences Institute of Zhejiang University

You Will Learn:

  • How multiplex technology has been leveraged in neuroscience
  • How Dr. Fan successfully characterized an immune response linked to anxiety-like behavior
  • Gain a better understanding of stress-induced metabolic disorder

Cloud-Based Image Analysis and Collaboration is Here.

X