High Dimensional Spatial Biology: from Discovery to High Throughput Studies

September 15th, 2020 from 7 AM – 9 AM PST | 10 AM – 12 PM EST | 4 PM – 6 PM CEST

Sponsored By

Akoya Logo for webpage v1
indica labs-halo-blue for webpage v1

In this webinar, you’ll learn about the importance of multiplex biomarker analysis including how advances in multiplexed immunofluorescent imaging and analysis can reveal biological and spatial information.

Side image for Webpage v2
AGENDA
  • The 10,000-foot View:  Characterizing Cellular Spatial Interactions Across Whole Tissue Sections with a Translational Workflow
    Cliff Hoyt, VP, Translational & Scientific Affairs
    Akoya Biosciences, Inc.
  • Akoya’s Spatial Biology Discovery Solutions
    Daniel Eversole, PhD, Product Manager, Phenoptics Software
    Akoya Biosciences, Inc.
  • Multiplex Immunofluorescent Image Analysis with HALO
    Anne Hellebust, PhD, Director of Product, Life Sciences
    Indica Labs, Inc.
  • Developing Multiplex Fluorescent Immunohistochemical Assays Using Tyramide Signaling Amplification Technology through the Lens of a Comparative Pathologist
    Nicholas A. Crossland, DVM, DACVP, Asst. Prof. & Investigator at the National Emerging Infectious Diseases Laboratories
    Boston University
  • CODEX High-Multiplex Imaging Reveals Distinct Tumor Microenvironment in Mouse Melanoma Models Associated with Response to Immunotherapy
    Noemi Kedei, MD, Staff Scientist
    Collaborative Protein Technology Resource, OSTR/CCR/NCI
  • Highly-Validated Multiplex IF Panels for High Order Image and Data Analysis
    Michael Surace, PhD, Associate Principal Scientist
    AstraZeneca

Cloud-Based Image Analysis and Collaboration is Here.

X