European User Group Meeting 2020: CODEX

EMEA UGM Banner v1

Connecting users, advancing spatial knowledge

Join Us for This Virtual Event!

Join us to hear how researchers are using spatial biology to uncover new biological  insights as well as the latest innovations from Akoya and how they will impact your work.

CODEX Research Focus

November 19, 2020  6:30 AM – 8:00 AM PDT | 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM CEST
Oliver v2

Latest CODEX developments in Menlo Park
Oliver Braubach, PhD | Senior Field Application Scientist
Akoya Biosciences

Development of early human lung with the perspective of spatial proteomics:  Comparison of immune markers in different early embryonic ages of human lung using Co-Detection by Indexing (CODEX) in the scope of the HDCA project
Sanem Sariyar, PhD Student | Emma Lundberg Lab
Department of Protein Sciences
School of engineering sciences in chemistry, biotechnology and health
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Sanem v2
Charlotte v2

CODEX projects as a service in a Facility
Charlotte Stadler, Ph.D I Head of Cell Profiling National Facility at SciLifeLab, Department of Protein Sciences
School of engineering sciences in chemistry, biotechnology and health
KTH – Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Charlotte Stadler is Head of the National Cell Profiling Facility at Scilifelab, focusing on spatial biology. Together with Prof Emma Lundberg the facility was part of the Early Access program of CODEX and since spring 2020 the facility offers multiplexed imaging with the CODEX platform as a service to Swedish and international users. Dr Stadler did her Ph.D in The Human Protein Atlas project, setting up workflows for high throughput subcellular protein profiling using immunofluorescence.

Astronomy Meets Pathology: An Interdisciplinary Effort to Discover Predictive Biomarker Signatures

X